AS SEEN IN

Kellie and her books have been featured in the below physical and digital publications.

Related to CLOUD CONDUCTOR:

Sunday Telegraph scan smallest.jpg

Review of Cloud Conductor in the Sunday Funday section of the Sunday Telegraph newspaper, July 2018

The Sunshine Coast Daily newspaper featured Kellie on the cover and internal pages of the Your Weekend section, June 2018

My Weekly Preview magazine featured Kellie, June 2018

Fly Corporate’s Regional Skies magazine featured Cloud Conductor and ran a giveaway, June/July edition, 2018

Kids on the Coast magazine reviewed Cloud Conductor, July/August edition, 2018

Noosa News newspaper featured Kellie, June 2018

Buderim Chronicle article smaller.jpg

Buderim Chronicle newspaper featured Kellie, May 2018

Busy Mums magazine, from large parenting blog Mums Delivery, featured/reviewed Cloud Conductor, May 2018

Kids Book Review 12 Curly Questions.JPG

Kellie was interviewed about Cloud Conductor on Kids Book Review, as part of their 12 Curly Questions series. For full interview, go to: http://www.kids-bookreview.com/2018/06/12-curly-questions-with-author-kellie.html

BuzzWords review.JPG

Buzz Words magazine reviewed Cloud Conductor, May 2018

Pass It On Meet the Writer issue 671.JPG

Pass It On industry magazine interviewed Kellie for their Meet the Writer series.

Buzz Words The Inside Scoop 15 Sept 2018.JPG

Buzz Words industry magazine interviewed Kellie for their The Inside Scoop series

Boomerang Books featured/reviewed Cloud Conductor, May 2018: https://blog.boomerangbooks.com.au/flights-of-fantasy-imaginative-picture-books/2018/05

Brisbane Kids magazine reviewed Cloud Conductor: https://www.brisbanekids.com.au/cloud-conductor-kids-book-review/

Leading kidlit blog Kids’ Book Review reviewed Cloud Conductor: http://www.kids-bookreview.com/2018/05/review-cloud-conductor.html

The Bottom Shelf educational blog reviewed Cloud Conductor: https://thebottomshelf.edublogs.org/2018/05/25/cloud-conductor/

Read Plus educational blog reviewed Cloud Conductor: https://www.readplus.com.au/blog_detail.php?id=8822

Just Write for Kids Australia reviewed Cloud Conductor: http://www.justkidslit.com/review-cloud-conductor-by-kellie-byrnes-and-ann-marie-finn/

The Children’s Book Council of Australia’s Reading Time blog interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor: http://readingtime.com.au/meet-kellie-byrnes/

Just Write for Kids Australia featured Cloud Conductor: http://www.justkidslit.com/introducing-kellie-byrnes-and-cloud-conductor/

Kellie’s article in Kids on the Coast magazine, May 2018, about The Importance of the Imagination and Creativity: https://kidsonthecoast.com.au/read/education/article/education-the-importance-of-the-imagination-and-creativity

Kellie wrote an article, Ways to Help Your Child Express Their Creativity, for SheSociety.com.au, April 2018: https://shesociety.com.au/family/ways-to-help-your-child-express-their-creativity/

Kellie’s hour-long interview about the writing life on Unbox Your Gift podcast: https://anchor.fm/rita-joyan/episodes/Turning-love-of-writing-into-a-paid-profession-Kellie-Byrnes-e1i8po

Kellie’s article about How to Boost Your Author Career and Take Advantage of Opportunities was featured on Rate Your Story, February 2018: http://rateyourstory.blogspot.com/2018/02/how-to-boost-your-author-career-take.html

Kellie wrote an article The Importance of Creativity in Kidlit and in Life for Just Write for Kids Australia: http://www.justkidslit.com/kellie-byrnes-discusses-the-importance-of-creativity-in-kidlit-and-in-life/

Educate. Empower. reviewed Cloud Conductor: https://educateempower.blog/2018/06/01/the-cloud-conductor-by-kellie-byrnes/

Brydie Wright reviewed Cloud Conductor: http://www.brydiewright.com/433615230/5959288/posting/

Just So Stories reviewed/featured Cloud Conductor in a story about Empathy and Books for Children: https://losangzopa.wordpress.com/?s=cloud+conductor

Kellie - and her dogs Maverick and Ralph! - were featured in Cristy Burne’s Dogs of the Rich and Famous interview series: https://cristyburne.com/2018/11/26/dogs-of-the-rich-and-famous-maverick-and-ralph-and-kellie-byrnes/

BeachBoundBooks interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor on their blog: https://www.beachboundbooks.com/author-interviews/author-interview-kelly-byrnes

Just Write for Kids Australia interviewed the main character of Cloud Conductor, Frankie: http://www.justkidslit.com/character-qanda-with-frankie-from-cloud-conductor/

Robert Vescio interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor for his blog: https://www.robertvescio.com/blog/kellie-byrnes-shines-above-the-clouds

SCBWI Australia mentioned Cloud Conductor on their blog: http://www.scbwiaustralianz.com/our-blog/2018/4/25/kellie-byrnes-new-picture-book

Share Your Story interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor on their blog: https://sharingyourstory.com.au/head-clouds-author-kellie-byrnes/

Kellie was interviewed about Cloud Conductor on Karlin Gray’s blog: http://www.karlingray.com/blog/posts/23880

Kellie was interviewed about Cloud Conductor on the Brisbane WriteLinks blog: https://www.brisbanewritelinks.com/news/interview-with-kelly-byrnes-author-of-cloud-conductor

Maureen Eppen interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor for her blog: https://maureeneppen.com/2018/05/28/books-on-tour-kellie-byrnes/

Early Childhood Book Reviews interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor, as part of their Taking 5 series: https://www.ecbookreviews.com/interview-kellie-byrnes

Read for Fun reviewed Cloud Conductor: http://readforfun.com.au/index.php/2018/09/05/review-cloud-conductor-by-kellie-byrnes/

Writers’ Rumpus interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor: https://writersrumpus.com/2018/05/01/cloud-conductor-book-birthday/

Just Write for Kids interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor: http://www.justkidslit.com/on-cloud-nine-with-kellie-byrnes/

StoryLinks reviewed Cloud Conductor: https://storylinksau.com/2018/06/27/cloud-conductor/

Kellie was interviewed about Cloud Conductor on the Fireworks and Foliage blog: https://alrenauld.wixsite.com/fireworksfoliage/single-post/2018/05/02/Happy-Book-Birthday-to-Cloud-Conductor

One More Page podcast recommended Cloud Conductor, Episode 10: https://www.onemorepagepodcast.com/episode-10/

Wombat Books interviewed Kellie about Cloud Conductor: https://www.wombatbooks.com.au/index.php/blog/entry/our-head-in-the-clouds-with-kellie-byrnes

Kellie was quoted about reading on the KinCare blog: https://www.kincare.com.au/blog/take-it-slow/

Kellie was quoted about writing on the Nonfiction Authors’ Association blog: https://nonfictionauthorsassociation.com/how-do-you-carve-out-time-for-writing/

Kellie was quoted about The Benefits of Reading on the My Deal blog: https://www.mydeal.com.au/blog/post/the-benefits-of-reading

Kellie was quoted about recommended books to read on the My Deal blog: https://www.mydeal.com.au/blog/post/20-books-for-april

The Cloud Appreciation Society recommended Cloud Conductor: https://cloudappreciationsociety.org/cloud-books-for-children-your-recommendations/

Read All About It reviewed Cloud Conductor: https://readallaboutit101.wordpress.com/2018/05/20/cloud-conductor-by-kellie-byrnes/

One More Page instagram shoutout.JPG

One More Page podcast did a shout out to Cloud Conductor on Instagram, April 2018

Buzz Words The Secret social media Mar 2019.JPG

Kellie was quoted in Buzz Word magazine’s ‘The Secret’ section, with regards to Being Successful on Social Media